Kindle Book Deals from Amazon UK – English

   
Best deals for £0.99, £1.99, £4.99 etc. We continuously monitor the Kindle Deals Bestseller lists from Amazon, add any new findings here to the list, and send out daily Newsletters.
HeiDoc.net vs. Amazon.com — all about our legal dispute with the online giant. If you want to show us your support, please like, comment and share our posts on Facebook and Twitter.

The mailing list sends out four newsletters per day with all deals of the previous period of 6 hours.

Browse deals

Use the controls to access books in other languages, sort the list, and/or to view cover images.

Title Author Genre Publishing Date
A Child of Wight (A Short Story)A.R. KahlerShort Stories2013-12-04
A Murder of Crows: A completely gripping British cozy mystery (A Dr Nell Ward Mystery Book 1) NEWYarwood-Lovett, SarahMystery2022-07-01
A Quiet Life in the Country (A Lady Hardcastle Mystery Book 1)Kinsey, T ECustom Stores2016-10-04
All The Sinners Bleed: the new thriller from the award-winning author of RAZORBLADE TEARSCosby, S. A.Mystery2023-06-06
Always a Bridesmaid (A Short Story)Traci HallShort Stories2013-12-04
An Incomplete Obituary for Damien Stewart Wilson (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Sean RoseLiterary Fiction2017-05-17
An Ordinary LifeProwse, AmandaContemporary Fiction2021-02-09
Are You Awake?McGowan, ClaireThrillers2022-11-08
Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A NovelMark SullivanHistorical2017-05-01
Binding 13: Epic, emotional and addictive romance from the TikTok phenomenon (The Boys of Tommen)Walsh, ChloeNew Adult2023-05-18
Bright Young Women: The New York Times bestselling chilling new novel from the author of the Netflix sensation Luckiest Girl AliveKnoll, JessicaThrillers2023-09-28
Bring Them Home (Detective Karen Hart Book 1)Butler, D. S.Custom Stores2018-10-11
Business: The Emami WayR.S. Agarwal, R.S. GoenkaEntrepreneurship2016-05-10
Collide: 'If you liked the Icebreaker series then this book is for you' ***** (Off the Ice)Khabra, BalContemporary Fiction2024-01-16
Come as a Guest (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Celia LaskeyLiterary Fiction2017-02-22
Corpus: A gripping spy thriller for fans of Robert Harris’s MUNICHClements, RoryThrillers2017-01-30
Crooked Shadow (The Gabriel Wolfe Thrillers Book 12) NEWMaslen, AndyThrillers2021-05-31
Dead Man's Creek: The Times Crime Book of the Year 2023 (Detective Nell Buchanan) NEWHammer, ChrisMystery2022-10-05
Death at Paradise Palms (The Retired Detectives Club Book 2)Broadribb, StephMystery2022-10-11
Death in the Sunshine (The Retired Detectives Club Book 1)Broadribb, StephCustom Stores2022-03-01
Dream Machine (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Su-Yee LinLiterary Fiction2017-02-15
Evil Boys (Spine Ridge University)Wild, ClarissaThrillers2023-07-28
Fake-ishRenshaw, WinterContemporary2023-12-05
From the Cradle (A Detective Lennon Thriller Book 1)Edwards, Mark; Voss, LouiseCustom Stores2014-11-01
God of Malice: A Dark College Romance (Legacy of Gods Book 1)Kent, RinaPsychological2022-07-14
Half a Soul: Howl's Moving Castle meets Bridgerton in this cosy Regency fantasy romance (Regency Faerie Tales Book 1)Atwater, OliviaHistorical2022-04-05
Hands of Time: A Watchmaker's History of Time. 'An exquisite book' - STEPHEN FRY NEWStruthers, RebeccaWorld History2023-04-27
Hard Fall (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 5)Turner, J. B.Thrillers2018-02-08
Hard Hit (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 6)Turner, J. B.Custom Stores2019-04-25
Hard Kill (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 2)Turner, J. B.Thrillers2016-08-16
Hard Target (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 8)Turner, J. B.Custom Stores2020-05-21
Hard Vengeance (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 9)Turner, J. B.Custom Stores2021-01-14
Hard Way (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 4)Turner, J. B.Thrillers2017-05-11
Hard Wired (A Jon Reznick Thriller Book 3)Turner, J. B.Thrillers2016-08-16
Harlem Shuffle: from the author of The Underground Railroad NEWWhitehead, ColsonMystery2021-09-14
In the Likely EventYarros, RebeccaWomen Writers & Fiction2023-08-01
Iris Kelly Doesn't Date: A swoon-worthy, laugh-out-loud queer romcomBlake, Ashley HerringContemporary2023-10-24
Keep It in the FamilyMarrs, JohnThrillers2022-10-18
Keeping 13: Epic, emotional and addictive romance from the TikTok phenomenon (The Boys of Tommen)Walsh, ChloeNew Adult2023-05-18
Little Thieves: The astonishing fantasy fairytale retelling of The Goose Girl NEWOwen, MargaretWomen Writers & Fiction2021-10-19
Love Will Tear Us Apart (A Short Story)Charlie WilliamsShort Stories2013-12-04
Mine: A sexy, action-packed spinoff from the acclaimed Black Dagger Brotherhood worldWard, J. R.Fantasy2024-01-23
Missing: the emotional and gripping thriller from the bestselling author of FOUNDKinsley, ErinMystery2021-07-01
Moon Tiger: Shortlisted for the Golden Man Booker Prize (Penguin Modern Classics) NEWLively, PenelopeContemporary Fiction2006-04-27
Mrs England: The award-winning Sunday Times bestseller from the winner of the Women's Prize Futures AwardHalls, StaceyMystery2021-06-07
My Darling BrideMadden-Mills, IlsaContemporary2023-12-05
Once Upon A Broken Heart: the New York Times bestsellerGarber, StephanieContemporary Fiction2021-09-30
Once Upon a Fever: a unique fantasy novel for fans of Philip Pullman NEWWalker, AngharadLiterature & Fiction2022-07-07
One Last Breath: A BRAND NEW totally addictive psychological thriller from bestselling author of Don't Close Your Eyes NEWCunliffe, P SMurder2024-01-16
Redshirts: The laugh out loud meta sci fi adventureScalzi, JohnContemporary Fiction2012-11-15
Reluctantly HomeClark, ImogenContemporary Fiction2021-04-29
Reluctantly Yours: A steamy, enemies to lovers, fake dating romantic comedyHawkins, ErinGeneral2022-06-02
Revenge: Meghan, Harry and the war between the Windsors. The Sunday Times no 1 bestsellerBower, TomSubjects2022-07-21
Seconds to Live (Scarlet Falls)Leigh, MelindaMystery2016-06-28
Shanghai Immortal: A richly told romantic fantasy novel set in Jazz Age ShanghaiChao, A. Y.Adventure Stories & Action2023-06-01
Shogun: The First Novel of the Asian sagaClavell, JamesHistorical2013-06-20
Somebody Gets Hurt (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Katie MoultonLiterary Fiction2017-11-08
Strangers: Now an award-winning major filmYamada, TaichiGhosts2023-08-01
Such a Fun Age: 'The book of the year' IndependentReid, KileyContemporary Fiction2020-01-07
Sweet Hill Temptation (A Short Story)Joya RyanShort Stories2013-12-04
Takeaway: Stories from a childhood behind the counter NEWHui, AngelaChinese2022-07-21
Testament: The new Ancient-Egyptian epic from the bestselling Master of Adventure, Wilbur SmithSmith, Wilbur; Chadbourn, MarkHistorical2023-09-07
Tethered (The Binding Chronicles Book 1) NEWGallea, Elayna R. Subjects2023-02-13
The Bigamist: The True Story of a Husband's Ultimate BetrayalThomson, Mary TurnerTrue Crime2020-09-15
The Bone Jar (Detective Lew Kirby Book 1)Kane, S WMystery2020-07-01
The Casanova (The Miles High Club Book 3)Swan, T LCustom Stores2021-08-26
The Case of the Deconstructed Detective (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Benjamin GoodneyMystery2017-07-12
The Clinic: The compulsive new thriller from the critically acclaimed author of Black WidowsQuinn, CateBusiness2024-01-18
The Coach TripBromley, IzzyWomen Writers & Fiction2023-05-16
The County Line: a novel NEWWeddle, SteveThrillers2024-02-01
The Drowning Place (Detective Lew Kirby Book 2)Kane, S WCustom Stores2023-10-18
The Dry: THE ABSOLUTELY COMPELLING INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERHarper, JaneMystery2016-05-31
The Gilded Cage: the thrilling, unputdownable conclusion to The Prison Healer NEWNoni, LynetteEpic2021-10-07
The Girl in the CornerProwse, AmandaWomen's Literary Fiction2018-12-11
The Heiress: The deliciously dark and gripping new thriller from the New York Times bestseller NEWHawkins, RachelMystery2024-01-04
The Impossible Truths of LoveBeckerman, HannahContemporary Fiction2021-10-05
The Invocations NEWSutherland, KrystalMystery & Thriller2024-01-30
The Light in the HallwayProwse, AmandaContemporary Fiction2019-11-11
The Maid's Diary: A NovelWhite, Loreth AnneMystery2023-03-01
The Nightmare in Him: An addictive world awaits in this spicy fantasy romance . . .Wright, SuzanneFantasy2024-01-18
The Outside Boy NEWCummins, JeanineContemporary Fiction2020-01-27
The Paris Assignment: A NovelBowen, RhysHistorical2023-08-08
The Perfect ChildBerry, LucindaMystery2019-03-01
The Real Deal NEWDevlin, CaitlinWomen's Literary Fiction2024-02-01
The RetreatEdwards, MarkMystery2018-05-10
The Stargazers: The utterly engaging story of a house, a family, and the hidden secrets that change lives forever NEWEvans, HarrietContemporary Fiction2023-09-14
The Storyteller of CasablancaValpy, FionaCustom Stores2021-09-21
The Stranger: A gripping thriller from the #1 bestselling creator of hit Netflix show Fool Me Once NEWCoben, HarlanMystery2015-03-26
The Trees: Shortlisted for the Booker PrizeEverett, PercivalMystery2023-08-24
The Way of Kings: The first book of the breathtaking epic Stormlight Archive from the worldwide fantasy sensation (The Stormlight Archive 1) NEWSanderson, BrandonContemporary Fiction2010-12-30
There's a Hole in my Bucket: A Journey of Two BrothersTolkien, RoydChildren's & Young Adult2021-08-01
Trust: Winner of the 2023 Pulitzer Prize for FictionDiaz, HernanContemporary Fiction2022-05-10
Under the Kissing Tree (A Short Story)L.L. MuirShort Stories2013-12-04
WhalefallKraus, DanielThrillers2023-10-10
Your Money or Your Life: 9 Steps to Transforming Your Relationship with Money and Achieving Financial Independence: Fully Revised and Updated for 2018Robin, Vicki; Dominguez, JoeFinancial Planning2008-12-10
Zero NEWBrolly, MattThrillers2021-11-15