Kindle Book Deals from Amazon UK – English

   
Best deals for £0.99, £1.99, £4.99 etc. We continuously monitor the Kindle Deals Bestseller lists from Amazon, add any new findings here to the list, and send out daily Newsletters.
HeiDoc.net vs. Amazon.com — all about our legal dispute with the online giant. If you want to show us your support, please like, comment and share our posts on Facebook and Twitter.

The mailing list sends out four newsletters per day with all deals of the previous period of 6 hours.

Browse deals

Use the controls to access books in other languages, sort the list, and/or to view cover images.

Title Author Genre Publishing Date
10-Lb Penalty (Francis Thriller) NEWFrancis, DickMystery1997-09-04
101 Essays That Will Change The Way You ThinkWiest, BriannaPsychology & Psychiatry2016-11-14
A Child of Wight (A Short Story)A.R. KahlerShort Stories2013-12-04
A Column of Fire (The Kingsbridge Novels Book 3)Follett, KenSpy Stories2017-09-21
A Dangerous FortuneFollett, KenMystery2008-09-04
A Deadly Influence (Abby Mullen Thrillers Book 1)Omer, MikeMystery2021-04-01
A Dedicated Man (Inspector Banks Series Book 2)Robinson, PeterMystery2008-09-04
A Prisoner of BirthArcher, JeffreyMystery2008-09-04
Adulting: A NovelTalley, LizWomen Writers & Fiction2021-04-01
Africa: A Modern HistoryArnold, GuyCentral2017-10-05
Always a Bridesmaid (A Short Story)Traci HallShort Stories2013-12-04
An Eye for an Eye (Detective Kate Young Book 1)Wyer, CarolMystery2021-02-01
An Incomplete Obituary for Damien Stewart Wilson (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Sean RoseLiterary Fiction2017-05-17
As the Crow Flies (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 1)Boyd, DamienMystery2015-01-20
Bad Memory (Jessica Shaw Book 2)Gray, LisaMystery2019-10-24
Beneath a Scarlet Sky: A NovelMark SullivanHistorical2017-05-01
Beyond the Point (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 9)Boyd, DamienMystery2019-05-23
Blood and Roses (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book 3)Dawson, MarkThrillers2015-07-14
Blood Moon Rising (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book 2)Dawson, MarkThrillers2015-07-14
Breasts and EggsKawakami, MiekoContemporary Fiction2020-08-20
Business Adventures: Twelve Classic Tales from the World of Wall Street: The New York Times bestseller Bill Gates calls 'the best business book I've ever read'Brooks, JohnBusiness & Economic History2014-07-22
Business: The Emami WayR.S. Agarwal, R.S. GoenkaEntrepreneurship2016-05-10
Cilka's Journey: The Sunday Times bestselling sequel to The Tattooist of AuschwitzMorris, HeatherHistorical2019-10-01
Come as a Guest (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Celia LaskeyLiterary Fiction2017-02-22
Cujo NEWKing, StephenThrillers2010-03-22
Dark Highway (Jessica Shaw Book 3)Gray, LisaMystery2020-11-19
Darling at the Campsite: A NovelAbramowitz, AndyLiterary Fiction2021-06-08
Dead Level (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 5)Boyd, DamienMystery2016-03-15
Dead Lock (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 8)Boyd, DamienMystery2018-05-31
Death Sentence (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 6)Boyd, DamienMystery2016-10-04
Defining You: How to profile yourself and unlock your full potential - SELF DEVELOPMENT BOOK OF THE YEARMurden, FionaJob Hunting2018-04-26
Devil in the Detail: A Scottish Detective Mystery (DC Scott Cullen Crime Series Book 2) NEWJames, EdMystery2014-01-15
Down Among the Dead (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 10)Boyd, DamienMystery2020-05-06
Dream Machine (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Su-Yee LinLiterary Fiction2017-02-15
End of Spies (The Richard Prince Thrillers Book 4)Gerlis, AlexThrillers2021-04-08
Entry Island: Winner of the ITV Specsavers Best Crime Thriller Read of the YearMay, PeterMystery2013-12-05
Fat ChanceSpalding, NickFiction2014-10-07
Four Minutes to Save a Life: The perfect uplifting read of friendship, laughter and hope for 2021Stuart, AnnaContemporary Fiction2020-02-20
Greeks Bearing Gifts: Bernie Gunther Thriller 13Kerr, PhilipMystery2018-04-03
Greenlights: Raucous stories and outlaw wisdom from the Academy Award-winning actorMcConaughey, MatthewIndividual Directors2020-10-20
Grimm Up North: A Yorkshire Murder Mystery Book 1 (A DCI Harry Grimm Crime Novel) NEWGatward, David J. Mystery2020-07-08
Head in the Sand (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 2)Boyd, DamienMystery2015-01-20
Heading Over the Hill: The perfect funny, uplifting read for 2021 from bestseller Judy LeighLeigh, JudyContemporary Fiction2020-12-03
Heads or Tails (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 7)Boyd, DamienMystery2017-09-14
Here To StayEdwards, MarkThrillers2019-09-01
Hour of Need (Scarlet Falls)Leigh, MelindaMystery2014-12-09
House of HollowSutherland, KrystalSiblings2021-04-06
How to Behave Badly in Renaissance BritainGoodman, RuthSocial & Cultural2018-04-05
How to Day Trade for a Living: A Beginner's Guide to Trading Tools and Tactics, Money Management, Discipline and Trading Psychology (Stock Market Trading and Investing Book 1)Aziz, AndrewInvestments & Securities2015-07-21
Hummingbird LaneBrown, CarolynWomen Writers & Fiction2021-04-06
I Follow You: A Nerve-Shattering Thriller From The Number One Bestselling Author Of The Roy Grace SeriesJames, PeterMystery2020-10-01
In Cold Blood (A Beatrix Rose Thriller Book 1)Dawson, MarkThrillers2015-07-14
Kate and Clara's Curious Cornish Craft Shop: The heart-warming, romantic read we all need right nowMcNamara, AliContemporary Fiction2020-07-23
Kickback (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 3)Boyd, DamienMystery2015-01-20
Knots And Crosses (Inspector Rebus Book 1)Rankin, IanMystery2008-09-18
Let Me Lie: The Number One Sunday Times Bestseller NEWMackintosh, ClareMystery2018-03-08
Liar: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twistSlater, K.L.Thrillers2017-06-16
Lies We BuryMarr, ElleMystery2021-04-01
Love Will Tear Us Apart (A Short Story)Charlie WilliamsShort Stories2013-12-04
Mastering The Market Cycle: Getting the odds on your sideMarks, HowardManagers' Guides to Computing2018-10-04
Mustard SeedIbrahim, LailaHistorical2017-11-07
Orange Blossom & Honey: Magical Moroccan recipes from the souks to the SaharaGregory-Smith, JohnFood & Travel Writing2018-04-05
Other Women: The sparkling new page-turner about real, messy life that has readers grippedKelly, CathyContemporary Fiction2021-04-15
Revelation (The Shardlake Series Book 4)Sansom, C. J.Mystery2008-09-04
Seven Days in June: the sexiest love story of the summer and Reese Witherspoon Book Club pickWilliams, TiaContemporary Fiction2021-06-01
Sharp Objects: A major HBO & Sky Atlantic Limited Series starring Amy Adams, from the director of BIG LITTLE LIES, Jean-Marc ValléeFlynn, GillianMystery2009-09-03
Sixpence and Selkies (Manners and Monsters Book 5)Wallace, TillyMystery2021-04-09
Snobs: A novel by the creator of DOWNTON ABBEY and BELGRAVIAFellowes, JulianContemporary Fiction2009-12-17
Somebody Gets Hurt (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Katie MoultonLiterary Fiction2017-11-08
Someone Who Isn't Me: THE GRIPPING NEW NOVEL FROM THE DAGGER-AWARD WINNING AUTHOR NEWKot, DanutaBusiness, Finance & Law2021-04-01
Steelheart (Reckoners Book 1) NEWSanderson, BrandonFantasy2013-09-26
Stolen Heir: An Enemies To Lovers Mafia Romance (Brutal Birthright Book 2)Lark, SophieThrillers2020-08-12
Swansong (DI Nick Dixon Crime Book 4)Boyd, DamienMystery2015-04-07
Sweet Hill Temptation (A Short Story)Joya RyanShort Stories2013-12-04
Talk Bookish to Me: The perfect laugh-out-loud summer romcomBromley, KateHistorical2021-05-27
TED Talks: The official TED guide to public speaking: Tips and tricks for giving unforgettable speeches and presentationsAnderson, ChrisCommunication & Presentation2016-05-03
The Bookish Life of Nina Hill: 'GORGEOUS' Marian KeyesWaxman, AbbiThrillers2019-07-09
The Bridge KingdomJensen, Danielle L.Fantasy2019-08-13
The Bromance Book Club: The utterly charming new rom-com that readers are raving about!Kay Adams, LyssaWomen Writers & Fiction2019-11-05
The Cairo Trilogy: Palace Walk, Palace of Desire, Sugar Street (Everyman's Library Contemporary Classics Series Book 248)Mahfouz, NaguibContemporary Fiction2016-06-15
The Case of the Deconstructed Detective (A Short Story) (Kindle Single)Benjamin GoodneyMystery2017-07-12
The Courage to be Happy: True Contentment Is Within Your Power (Courage To series)Kishimi, Ichiro; Koga, FumitakeJob Hunting2019-06-03
The Diplomat's WifeRidpath, MichaelMystery2021-02-04
The Dollmaker (Forgotten Files Book 2)Burton, MaryMystery2016-11-15
THE DYING LIGHT a totally enthralling psychological thriller with a stunning ending (Detective Matt Ballard Book 3)ELLIS, JOYMystery2020-07-23
The Extraordinary Life of Sam Hell: A NovelDugoni, RobertLiterary Fiction2018-04-24
The Famous Five Collection 5: Books 13-15 (Famous Five: Gift Books and Collections)Blyton, EnidClassics2017-07-13
The Fix (Amos Decker series Book 3)Baldacci, DavidMystery2017-04-20
The Foundling: From the author of The Familiars, Sunday Times bestseller and Richard & Judy pickHalls, StaceyContemporary Fiction2020-02-03
The French House: Gripping and heartbreaking French historical fictionFripp, HelenHistorical2021-03-04
The Future We Choose: 'Everyone should read this book' MATT HAIGFigueres, Christiana; Rivett-Carnac, TomHigher Education2020-02-25
The Girls of Pearl HarborLane, Soraya M.Historical2019-07-16
The Glass HotelMandel, Emily St. JohnMystery2020-04-30
The Hangman (Forgotten Files Book 3)Burton, MaryMystery2017-04-25
The Hidden BeachSwan, KarenWomen Writers & Fiction2020-07-09
The Hidden History of Burma: A Crisis of Race and CapitalismMyint-U, ThantRevolutions & Coups2020-01-16
The House GuestEdwards, MarkThrillers2020-06-03
The Idea of YouProwse, AmandaContemporary Fiction2017-03-21
The Island: The million-copy Number One bestseller 'A moving and absorbing holiday read'Hislop, VictoriaContemporary Fiction2008-02-10
The Lantern Men: Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 12 (The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries)Griffiths, EllyMystery2020-02-06
The Last House Guest: REESE WITHERSPOON’S AUGUST 2019 BOOK CLUB PICKMiranda, MeganMystery2019-06-20
The Last SnowJackson, StinaMystery2021-02-04
The Light Through the Leaves: A NovelVanderah, GlendyMystery2021-04-01
The Man on the Street: a completely addictive crime thriller for fans of Ian Rankin and Robert GalbraithWood, TrevorMystery2019-10-31
The Moth Catcher (Vera Stanhope series Book 7)Cleeves, AnnMystery2015-09-10
The One Thing: The Surprisingly Simple Truth Behind Extraordinary Results: Achieve your goals with one of the world's bestselling success books (Basic Skills)Keller, GaryDecision Making2013-05-31
The Other EmilyKoontz, DeanThrillers2021-03-23
The Other SonAlexander, NickWomen's Literary Fiction2019-11-01
The Other WifeMcGowan, ClaireThrillers2019-10-24
The Perfect Marriage: A NovelMitzner, AdamThrillers2021-04-01
The Perils of Perception: Why We’re Wrong About Nearly EverythingDuffy, BobbyBusiness & Economic History2018-09-06
The RetreatEdwards, MarkMystery2018-05-10
The Secret Stealers: A NovelHealey, JaneWomen Writers & Fiction2021-04-01
The Shark (Forgotten Files Book 1)Burton, MaryMystery2016-05-24
The War of ArtPressfield, StevenPractical & Motivational2011-11-11
The Wedding DressSteel, DanielleHistorical2020-04-30
Thicker Than Water: A Scottish Detective Mystery (DCI Logan Crime Thrillers Book 2)Kirk, JDMystery2019-06-30
Tin Man: The Book of the Year, Tender, Moving and BeautifulWinman, SarahContemporary Fiction2017-07-27
Under the Kissing Tree (A Short Story)L.L. MuirShort Stories2013-12-04
Understand Psychology: Teach Yourself: How Your Mind Works and Why You Do the Things You DoHayes, Dr NickyReference2017-08-10
Unlimited Memory: How to Use Advanced Learning Strategies to Learn Faster, Remember More and be More ProductiveHorsley, KevinHealth Issues2014-01-26
We Are All Birds of Uganda NEWZayyan, HafsaContemporary Fiction2021-01-21
When She ReturnedBerry, LucindaMystery2019-10-15
Why the F*ck Can't I Change? : Insights from a neuroscientist to show that you canToleikyte, Dr. Gabija Psychology & Psychiatry2021-01-21